How Do I Delete My Presentation?

Print Friendly and PDF

You can delete any Proclaim presentation from the Open menu.

Warning: Deleting a presentation deletes it for all members of your team. Additionally, deleted presentation’s service items will no longer appear in the Reuse Items list. If necessary, you can undelete a presentation from your web browser.

1. Locate your open menu.

Expand the File menu and click Open.

2. Delete the presentation.

Right-click any presentation and select Delete.

Was this article helpful?
32 out of 44 found this helpful

Integrated Ministry Platform

Do more with Faithlife Proclaim.

Do everything with Equip.

Learn more

Can't find what you need? Give us a call!