How Do I Delete My Presentation?

Print Friendly and PDF

You can delete any Proclaim presentation from the Open menu.

Warning: Deleting a presentation deletes it for all members of your team. Additionally, deleted presentation’s service items will no longer appear in the Reuse Items list. If necessary, you can undelete a presentation from your web browser.

1. Locate your open menu.

Expand the File menu and click Open.

2. Delete the presentation.

Right-click any presentation and select Delete.

Was this article helpful?
Suggest an improvement or request a feature

Integrated Ministry Platform

Do more with Faithlife Proclaim.

Do everything with Equip.

Learn more

Can't find what you need? Give us a call!