How do I delete my presentation?

Presentations can be deleted from the Open menu using the right click context menu or Delete key.

 

 

When you delete a presentation the deleted presentation's service items will no longer appear in the Reuse Items list.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Can't find what you need? Give us a call!