How do I sign out and change users?

To sign out of Proclaim, click your username in the top right corner of the screen and select Sign out from the dropdown menu.

 

 

 

You will be prompted to sign back into Proclaim once your logout is successful, and can then change users.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Can't find what you need? Give us a call!