How Do I Delete My Group?

Print Friendly and PDF

You can delete your group through Faithlife.com as long as you have administrator privileges for your group.

To delete your group:

1. Sign in to Faithlife.com

Go to faithlife.com and sign in with your Proclaim credentials.

2. Select your group.

On the left side of the screen, select the group you would like to delete.

image4.png
3. Navigate to Group Settings.

Scroll down to the Admin panel, expand Settings image3.png, and click Group Settings.

image2.png

4. Delete your group.

Scroll to the bottom of the screen and click Delete group. Confirm that you want to delete the group by clicking OK in the popup dialog.

image1.png

Note: When deleting a presentation group, all of your presentation data will remain intact if you delete your group. Undelete it to retrieve your group's past presentations.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful

We're sorry to hear that! Tell us why.

Can't find what you need? Give us a call!