How Do I Delete Uploaded Content?

Print Friendly and PDF

Whenever you upload content, Proclaim makes it available to everyone on your team in the Group Uploads board in the Media Browser.

To delete media from your group uploads: 

1. Open the Media Browser. 

Expand the Media menu and select Browse Media

Delete_Uploaded_Content_1.png

2. Navigate to Group Uploads.

Select the Group Uploads board filter.

Delete_Uploaded_Content_2.png

3. Delete media items.

Right click on any items you'd like to delete and select Delete, or select the same option at the bottom right of the details pane.

To delete multiple items, hold down the Ctrl key on a PC or Cmd on a Mac and select up to fifty items you'd like to delete. You can also select adjacent items by holding down Shift and clicking on the first and last item.

Delete_Uploaded_Content_4.png

Warning! Deleting items deletes them for your entire group and cannot be undeleted.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 11 found this helpful

We're sorry to hear that! Tell us why.

Can't find what you need? Give us a call!