You can block any Faithlife user from seeing your posts and messaging you from your Account Settings.
1. Go to your account settings.
Click your profile picture in the top right-hand corner of your webpage and select Account Settings.
2. Expand visibility.
Scroll down and expand Visibility.
3. Enter the user(s) you’d like to block.
As you type, a dropdown menu will appear. Select the user’s name from the list.
Your changes are saved automatically. You can unblock a user by selecting the blue Unblock button.
Note: When you block a user from seeing your posts and messaging you, you will also be blocked from seeing the user’s posts and from messaging them.