Which Faithlife Group Types Allow Faithlife Giving?

Print Friendly and PDF

Only the following types of Faithlife groups can activate Faithlife Giving:

  • Church
  • Committee
  • Denomination
  • Leadership Group
  • Ministry Organization
  • Missionary
  • Organization
  • Pastor
  • School
  • Youth Group

You can change your Faithlife Group type in the group settings.

Was this article helpful?
Suggest an improvement or request a feature

Can't find what you need? Give us a call!